I made a networking account by accident on my other computer. It told me to print/save the info, but my printer was not hooked up, I did save it, but in the same computer (so stupid) which I cannot log on to Windows XP with because it asks for a password that I do not remember. Now, I turn the computer on and it asks for the networking password, I’m pretty sure its the WEP code that I received when I made the account. Is there anyway I can retrieve it/cancel the networking without having to know the password first or reformat the whole computer? Btw, the computer I am using now has nothing to do with the networking that I created by accident lol.